We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waipio Auto Repair
808-676-2886
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.421861 -158.005728
http://waipioautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Yvonne 05/16/2020
Called to make appointment and was taken the same day. by Ray.. Couldn't have asked for better service on the repairs to my car. Thanks Ray! Highly recommend Waipio Auto to family and friends.
  Matthew 05/14/2020
  Al 03/05/2020
  Cory 01/22/2020
  Scott 01/16/2020
Very trustworthy shop!!
  Desiree 01/10/2020
  Desiree 01/02/2020
  Rebecca 12/05/2019
  Rebecca 11/21/2019
  Cathy 11/14/2019
This small shop was accommodating and explained on what I needed done. Keep up the good work.
  Richard 10/17/2019
  Elizabeth 10/11/2019
They are really friendly. I went in for an oil change & they were quick & had great service! They applied a military discount without me even asking for it & did an overall check on the vehicle, which was very appreciated
  Arsenio 09/26/2019
Personnel took extra efforts to make sure vehicle don?t have other hidden issues . Price was reasonable. Friendly and knowledgeable. I be utilizing this shop from now on.
  William Bill 09/19/2019
Good Job Always. Thanks for the discount.
  Al 07/04/2019
  Gary 07/04/2019
great service all around, good estimates, quality work, fast service, very knowledgeable. will definitely return the next time my truck needs something worked on. highly recommend.
  Alan 07/04/2019
Service was well done. Problem with my car was quickly assessed and repairs were done well.
  Julia 05/31/2019
Awesome customer service and vehicle repair/service. Convenient location.
  Andrew 05/23/2019
They were honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Plus, they didn?t recommend a bunch of unnecessary work, which is always nice. Great operation. I?ll be back.
  Kimo & Gevena 05/17/2019
I can always rely on good quality work.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo