We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waipio Auto Repair
808-676-2886
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.421861 -158.005728
http://waipioautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cesar And Bernadette 10/11/2018
We are very satisfied for the service of Waipio Auto Repair of our Mercedes Benz car that was done two weeks ago. They did an excellent job and even help us with our Insurance to pay part of the service, Both the owners especially Luzcille and her husband. I started referring my friends to go and check it out as they do a great job. Bernadette & Cesar Fajaroo
  Andy 10/11/2018
Waialae and Jesse were fantastic. They took my car on very short notice, and they estimated and completed the work quickly and accurately. I will definitely recommend Waipio Auto Repair to friends!
  Anna 10/04/2018
Great job guys! I?m always satisfied with the work done to my car and the care and courtesy you guys express. Being a single female, I am comforted knowing there?s a place I can go and guys I can trust!
  Ron 09/21/2018
  Adeliade 09/13/2018
These guys do a great job.
  Foodland 08/30/2018
  Foodland 08/30/2018
  Joe 08/13/2018
I trust and appreciate Jesse and Waialae of Waipio Auto Repair to do the work to keep my vehicles on the road at a fair price. All my mahalos to them.
  Kimo & Gevena 08/09/2018
Jesse and Waialae always take care of us. If we need help they are there and we love them. We always get professional service and quality work done. Thank you
  Foodland 08/02/2018
  Foodland 08/02/2018
  Yvonne 09/17/2018
I leave it at four stars as I believe there's always room for improvements. BUT it's five stars for what they have done to my Honda thus far! Waialae is easy to talk to and explains everything in detail and delivers on what he says he will do concerning the servicing or repair of your car. I'm a repeat customer for sure and satisfied.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-676-2886
near by local auto car shop
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo