We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waipio Auto Repair
808-676-2886
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.421861 -158.005728
http://waipioautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joyce 02/07/2019
Very professional and honest and gets the job done thank you Waipio aut repair
  Rosetta 01/24/2019
Friendly staff, fast & excellent service at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
  Lynn 01/24/2019
Great service. Very friendly.
  William Bill 01/19/2019
  James 01/11/2019
I highly recommend these guys to do work on your vehicle. They are fair and honest. Both my son and daughters cars were worked on along with my truck.
  Leslie 01/11/2019
Excellent service, helpful personnel!!!
  Al 01/07/2019
  Keala 12/27/2018
Service is excellent. Friendly staff. I was able to schedule my appointment and come in on the same day. My questions were answered clearly.
  Cooling 12/13/2018
Staff is very friendly, first visit I stopped by asked if they could help with my issues , I left our company truck within in a few hours they called me and said it was done. So I brought in another car like the following day, same exact service. Will def used them for our fleet of vehicles, highly recommend. -Cooling Tower AC
  Germaine 12/13/2018
Fast, friendly, and efficient service at an affordable price.
  Lilette 11/02/2018
Service and customer support are always excellent. Mechanics listen to my concerns, are thorough in their diagnostics, provide accurate estimates, and then deliver the repairs and /maintenance service in a timely manner. I recommend Waipio auto Repair to friends and family whenever they are in need of great auto care!
  Oahu 10/30/2018
  Cesar And Bernadette 10/11/2018
We are very satisfied for the service of Waipio Auto Repair of our Mercedes Benz car that was done two weeks ago. They did an excellent job and even help us with our Insurance to pay part of the service, Both the owners especially Luzcille and her husband. I started referring my friends to go and check it out as they do a great job. Bernadette & Cesar Fajaroo
  Andy 10/11/2018
Waialae and Jesse were fantastic. They took my car on very short notice, and they estimated and completed the work quickly and accurately. I will definitely recommend Waipio Auto Repair to friends!
  Anna 10/04/2018
Great job guys! I?m always satisfied with the work done to my car and the care and courtesy you guys express. Being a single female, I am comforted knowing there?s a place I can go and guys I can trust!
  Ron 09/21/2018
  Adeliade 09/13/2018
These guys do a great job.
  Foodland 08/30/2018
  Foodland 08/30/2018
  Joe 08/13/2018
I trust and appreciate Jesse and Waialae of Waipio Auto Repair to do the work to keep my vehicles on the road at a fair price. All my mahalos to them.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-676-2886
near by local auto car shop
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo