We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waipio Auto Repair
808-676-2886
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.421861 -158.005728
http://waipioautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Yvonne 06/01/2018
Overall completely satisfied. Waialae was a great help by bringing down the estimated cost of repair after finding a dealer who sold the parts at a lesser price! Thanks Waialae! And I have no complaints whatsoever with the quality of work they do.
  Leslie 05/31/2018
Friends referred me to Jesse at Waipio Auto Repair. I had some major issues with my car, and needed a mechanic that was knowledgeable in a lot if different areas. The service I received was friendly, informative and efficiently completed. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for reliable honest work.
  Michelle 05/17/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!! Waialae and Jesse are the best! Checked my van thoroughly and I wasn't over changed like the other places I've been...A++++ rating going back to them for all my engine needs!!
  William Bill 05/10/2018
  Joe 04/19/2018
Thanks for recent service job to our van, regarding starter malfunction. Service was promptly evaluated and rectified. Mahalo to technician Waialae for the service job required. "I'll be back".
  Ron 04/12/2018
Great service and professional work!
  Foodland 03/01/2018
  Adeliade 02/15/2018
Waipio Auto repair is a complete auto service provider. They do great work. They give complete estimates and options of what needs to be repaired or replaced.
  Kevin And Sasi 10/19/2017
Thank you Jessie and Wailae for fixing my car on a short notice. It is always unexpected when your car fails. Thank you for being honest and reliable. Kevin and Sasi Kobayashi
  Foodland 09/29/2017
  Adeliade 09/28/2017
Great Job! I took my nissan pickup truck to have an oil change an replace the fan belt. Prior to replacing the the fan belt the ac compresssor would slow down when the engine is in idle at a traffic stop. Now the ac is working the way it supposed to work. Jesse and Waialae are very very good mechanic. I would recommend them to family and friends. Robert
  Psc 09/27/2017
Jessie is a professional, honest and knowledgeable mechanic. He tells upfront whats wrong and what are your options. He gives you his full attention and lets you know if there are cheaper alternatives. Waialae is also just as good, and he always addresses my concerns. Highly recommended.
  Foodland 09/21/2017
  Channa 08/24/2017
  Foodland 07/27/2017
  Ric 06/15/2017
I certainly have had more than my fair share of bad experiences with mechanics over the years, including the supposed "certified service" at dealerships. That is why I cannot rave enough about how great the quality of care I receive at Waipio Auto Repair. No matter where you live on the island, it's worth the distance traveled. Honest, reliable quotes from genuine masters at their craft. I find their prices extremely reasonable. They are very nice people as well. You will never be disappointed.
  Sharon 05/24/2017
What great service. I started taking me cars there because it was close to work and stayed because I found a place I could trust. Each time I get work done Jesse and his staff look over the problem, get me the estimate and get the job done quickly and Ive been satisfied with the whole
  Anna 04/20/2017
Waipio Auto Repair is great! They are professional, thorough, the shop is clean, and the workers are friendly!
  Roger 04/13/2017
Best Shop Ever great customer service and they get the job done right . They give affordable rates
  Lilette 03/30/2017
Service and courtesy are great aspects of this auto shop. They are efficient and communicate well with customers in a timely manner. Their pricing is also always fair and their guarantees reliable with no loopholes or strings attached. I value their trustworthiness, integrity and honesty.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-676-2886
near by local auto car shop
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo