We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Waipio Auto Repair
808-676-2886
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.421861 -158.005728
http://waipioautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julia 05/31/2019
Awesome customer service and vehicle repair/service. Convenient location.
  Andrew 05/23/2019
They were honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Plus, they didn?t recommend a bunch of unnecessary work, which is always nice. Great operation. I?ll be back.
  Kimo & Gevena 05/17/2019
I can always rely on good quality work.
  Anna 05/16/2019
Always awesome service with a clean and friendly atmosphere! Thanks guys!
  Al 05/16/2019
  Harold 03/28/2019
Good service, friendly people.
  Susan Gabe 03/21/2019
Honest and reliable thanks guys
  Lilette 03/08/2019
Always receive excellent and consistent service at Waipio Auto Repair!
  Ray 02/21/2019
accommodating for service appt and provided honest and fair diagnostics.
  Joyce 02/07/2019
Very professional and honest and gets the job done thank you Waipio aut repair
  Rosetta 01/24/2019
Friendly staff, fast & excellent service at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
  Lynn 01/24/2019
Great service. Very friendly.
  William Bill 01/19/2019
  James 01/11/2019
I highly recommend these guys to do work on your vehicle. They are fair and honest. Both my son and daughters cars were worked on along with my truck.
  Leslie 01/11/2019
Excellent service, helpful personnel!!!
  Al 01/07/2019
  Keala 12/27/2018
Service is excellent. Friendly staff. I was able to schedule my appointment and come in on the same day. My questions were answered clearly.
  Cooling 12/13/2018
Staff is very friendly, first visit I stopped by asked if they could help with my issues , I left our company truck within in a few hours they called me and said it was done. So I brought in another car like the following day, same exact service. Will def used them for our fleet of vehicles, highly recommend. -Cooling Tower AC
  Germaine 12/13/2018
Fast, friendly, and efficient service at an affordable price.
  Lilette 11/02/2018
Service and customer support are always excellent. Mechanics listen to my concerns, are thorough in their diagnostics, provide accurate estimates, and then deliver the repairs and /maintenance service in a timely manner. I recommend Waipio auto Repair to friends and family whenever they are in need of great auto care!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-676-2886
near by local auto car shop
94-547 Ukee St #312
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo